Loneliness

September 1, 2015

images (1)

images

fucking shit

2 Responses to “Loneliness”

  1. Nidhi Says:

    Hey, I read the previous posts about you and Lee, and I could totally relate because very recently I went through something like that, too. So if you wanna talk, ping me 🙂 I think we can help each other out.


  2. Hi there! Thanks for your comment. I think me and Lee are getting it sorted but you know…I’m not sure what I really want and he’s hurt, he doesn’t trust me. Do you wanna talk privately?


Leave a Reply

