The Sisters of the World Blogger’s Award

April 19, 2014

sisterhood

Thank you so much (I so didn’t expect to EVER been given an Award for my inane rants hahaha), to Coco and her gorgeous Blog:

http://hopetoujour.wordpress.com/

Now I have to nominate 12 bloggers for this award. I will have to get my head around that, so please bare with me!

I am trying to spend as much time with LeeBee as possible this week as well as doing last minute revision for ………….exaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaams

Not that I’m stressing. I have done NOTHING ELSE but revise and study MY WHOLE LIFE stuck here in this perpetual prison, so I think that now’s the time that Casey gets her payback!

Laterz! 🙂

Leave a Reply

