Chapter 2~ Personal diary entry~ Annabelle

April 13, 2014

Hahaha Annabelle slags me off! Love it!

The Silent Angels

Please read Chapter 2 here:

http://thesilentangels.wordpress.com/2014/03/21/chapter-2-first-draft/


Annabelle’s Diary~ Sunday August 3rd

So tired. I haven’t slept well at all since I got here, to this pile of stinky bricks that they all seem so fascinated by. It just reeks in every nook and cranny. Totally grossed out.

I’m sitting up against the only patch of wall that’s not being eaten alive by mould and crap knows what insects. I tried to clean this room this morning but it’s far beyond salvation. I tried to find a cleaner one, but no luck. I scrubbed the floor and put all the old furniture and junk outside on the balcony which looked like it was about to cave. Then I tackled the shower room which is two rooms down the corridor from here. Fucking hideous. I will be glad when this two weeks is over and I can go and hibernate…

View original post 2,156 more words

Leave a Reply

