Random fucking rant

April 3, 2014

Why am i surrounded by imbeciles? Blah blah blah everywhere going on as if you are all the centre of the fucking universe like you are the only arshole that deserves to be happy and as if you are fucking surely the only arsehole that deserves to be pissed off. No. You are fucking idiotic you mental fucking two faced gossiping fuckwards. You wastes  of time. Scumbags. Fuck well off away.

Its all about “I” this and I that…I think and I always and I want to and I must say. No you fucking mustnt. Your ‘opinions’ are void. You moron who thinks she has the right to slag off someone who has got rich parents or someone who has got on the surface everything they want! Maybe they havent you dickbrain. Maybe her parents dont give a shit about her or maybe her fucking brother beats and rapes her and mummy gives her a credit card to ‘MAKE UP’ for it. Oh just shut the fuck up.

I sometimes hate this world with its shallow human existence. I am not perfect but at least i tell the fucking truth. 

Leave a Reply

