Out of the depths of morbidity came my next few lines…..

March 30, 2014

Yeh so not a lot going down on the life front.

Hence my none committal blogging habit that I’ve recently developed.

College. College. College. College.

So what’s the same?

  • still passionately and vomtastically in love with Lee-face.
  • I still love/hate living in the middle of rural Lincolnshire like a disease-ridden hermit. I will wake up one morning and find someone has painted a massive X on my door. Plague resides here. Do not enter. Social disease!
  • Lisa sometimes comes round and hangs but we haven’t got a lot in common. Just her sexy brother and her pseudo-love of rock music.
  • Chester is my only friend.
  • Dimitri is a second contender for the ‘sexy as hell boys I know’ contest. He’s currently dating his next failure. I give it two weeks max.
  • College is dull and pointless. Oh except for the fact that I need the A Levels. Darn.
  • People at college are twats. Except Spencer. He’s ok. Not sexy at all though, so it makes it easier to be his friend.
  • Parents are annoying the hell out of me. Can’t wait for September.
  • driving lessons are wicked. I drive like a serpent.

So what’s different?

  • Apart from fuck-all? Fuck-all………..
  • my hair is purple.
  • my aunt and I finished the second chapter (draft 1). read here:

http://thesilentangels.wordpress.com/2014/03/21/chapter-2-first-draft/

  • she has designed a front cover. It’s full of creepy awesomeness. Look here:

http://thesilentangels.wordpress.com/2014/03/01/the-silent-angels-book-cover-muse/

  • I am listening to this……

I prom that I’ll try and write more as soon as work eases up a bit. Too much for my brain to absorb……….

for front cover silent angels 4

 

Leave a Reply

