Ungrounded! Going to London!

January 20, 2014

Yay! Another weekend in London is on the cards and Lee wants me to go with Lisa. I brought the subject up last night with M&D and they were silent at first. Mum was washing pots and Dad sat there in the kitchen. Mum just turned round, glanced at me blankly and then at dad and said ‘ What do you think?’

Dad looked at me and sighed. I asked what the problem was, innocently of course, and he said there was nothing wrong, just that it was a long way to go for two days. I explained that Lee and Joel would come and stay over Thursday night and we would go Friday after college. I told them that Lisa was going and that she would stay in Lee’s room and I would be in with Chloe, Lee’s friend. Dad was like, ‘I hope you won’t be drinking and smoking all weekend’ and Mum just cut in and said ‘This is Lee we are talking about, Theo.’

I CAN GO!!!! My wonderful, sexy, mature, boyfriend swung the deal! They think light rays shine out of his ass, which they actually DO and that he is trustworthy enough to look after me. Dad phoned Lee’s Mum and she confirmed that she was fine with it as Lee is ‘extremely responsible and protective of Lisa as he is of Casey.’ Ha!

I’M FUCKING GOING TO LONDON!! Lee is totally made up and his cheeky, grinning face on Skype has just FLAWED me!

Too excited to fruckin write anymore. Plus I’ve got to get tons of college work done before Thursday…….cos the weekend is gonna be ONE BIG FAT MUTHAFUKING PARTY.

Well, more like me and Lee hibernating for two days in his room. ย *SMILE*

2 Responses to “Ungrounded! Going to London!”

  1. louiseefox Says:

    I love reading your blog entries! Its like reading a book, your writing style is brilliant and so open! ๐Ÿ™‚


Leave a Reply

