I’ve come back on it! ‘Currently’

November 10, 2013

Ha! So Mum had made a vegetarian dinner for her and dad, forgetting that I could actually eat it…so she said why should I cook something different if I want it? Yeh it’s like a nut roast and quite FINE! Things do taste better when someone else cooks it. It’s ages since I ate someone else’s cooking. Oh, except when Lee made us a pasta dish during the half term. That was deeeeeeeeevine!

So I’m here eating. Lee has gone. We leave Skype on all the time so when I come out of wordpress now I can see his room. Unmade bed, clothes on the floor and some books and sketch pads on the bed. He’s usually Mr Anal when it comes to tidiness. I wonder if I may have rubbed off on him perchance?! Mum and Dad are watching The Golden Compass downstairs. I love that film but I’ve seen it like a GAZILLION times……

I wanted to mention my passion to watch at the moment which is AMERICAN HORROR STORY 3:COVEN. I mean oh my god, I just can’t tell you. My Aunt found it on Blinkbox and there are currently two episodes out, even though from Facebook I see that in USA they are on episode 6 or something!

https://www.facebook.com/americanhorrorstory?fref=ts

fiona goode kyle and zoe misty day

tumblr_muxg4mWdrV1qj7u8ao1_500 tumblr_mugoe9Cla51sn22kzo4_250 images images (4) download 3dde9d70-17f5-0131-1dea-12cc3e68c13b

It’s hard for me to see her as Zoe in this series. She was Violet in Season 1 and that’s how I love her!

tumblr_ma076xgTg31rpwph6o1_500

I really identified with Violet when I watched this series. Yes, the plot is fab and the scenes are just to die for, but it was as if I was her and she me……Violet. I cut myelf once but I am afucking chicken. I kind of liked it but it hurt and I am so vain that I didn’t want scars on my wrists.

Pause for reflection? Anyways….

Next post I will:

1. Post those ghost photos

2. Answer another one or two of those questions I started answering here:

https://caseyepapadaki.wordpress.com/2013/10/14/questions-questions-and-some-questions/

3. Do a cool ‘currently’ list like Justanotherteenblogger here:

http://xjustanotherteenblogger.wordpress.com/2013/11/10/currently-2-0/e:

Mind the bed bugs don’t bite!

~C~

Leave a Reply

