And he’s here!

October 23, 2013

I have been waiting all week for this and FINALLY he has just texted. He’s about 10 minutes from here, in the car. The only downer is that his buddy Joel is bringing him in his car so he’ll have to stay over. Conclusion? No midnight rendezvous meet up climbfest up the tree! Boooooooohooooooo…………

How the fuck am I gonna cope, laying here when he’s two minutes away? ALL night? I haven’t seen him for 7 weeks or more….it feels like 7 years!

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaarg.

music will get me through…..a few dvds until I fall asleep…..I might make my Aunt sit up all night with me and ghost hunt to take my mind off it. We have caught some weird shit in my attic room and bathroom over the last few nights. I’ll post them if anyone’s interested in paranormal stuff then please comment.

We have been discussing the new novel by the title of SILENT ANGELS. I’m not going to disclose what that refers to, only that it’s the PLACE where the story unfolds!

oh MAN. Another text. He’s almost here. oh fuckety fuck. Do you know what? Fuck THIS I’m going to meet him and snog his face. Joel knows about us so he’ll have to excuse the vom.com while we crush each other to death in the driveway!

Laterz! eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeep!!! :)))))))))))))

 

Leave a Reply

