I am a twat. Fact.

September 16, 2013

Last night I got really drunk. I fell asleep probably about 4am and didnt set my alarm. Oh.
I woke up at 10am cos my phone was on my pillow next to my ear and it was lee. I didnt answer it cos I had a throat that felt like crap from the smoking and he hates that I binge smoke.
I went downstairs and found an angry note from mum about her having tried to get me up but failed and her refusal to go in my room. Fuck.
So I took a paracetamol and ate toast, drank coffee and had a shower. College? Pfff no. I called kate and asked her to email me her notes from classes today. Couldnt face it.
Went out and spent some time with chester and let him bound upstairs to the attic. Then noticed that skype was back on my laptop but no lee.
I couldnt be arsed so ended up reading through some old blogs. One particular one from back in april made me think about my anger. I promised myself to aplogise to lee and curled up in my dirty duvet and drifted back off to sleep.
Woken up again at 1 by my phone and there was lee on my lappy screen. It was time for me to grovel big style and we ended up laughing ourselves sick about something or another.
He wont believe me that annabitch is homing in on his pants though. I know she is going to slip up some day soon and then he is going to eat shit!
Oh yeh. Why was the twat in his room? Cos she had put her stuff in his room over summer to save money on rent on her room. I didnt fucking know that lee had had to pay half rent to keep it and so they had shared it on one room. HIS ROOM. So she has been sleeping in HIS BED?????!!!
IF I FIND THAT OUT SHE IS DEAD DREADLOCK SCRAPS!!!!
Gotta go. Lee is back in his room. Laterz…

Leave a Reply

