Drunk typing instead of drunk dialling

September 15, 2013

Yeh so I am a bit cut right now. Mum didnt notice the bottle of vodka i snuck into my trolley at ASDAS yesterday afternoon. Ha.
Yesterday Lee came on skype and I noticed there was some BITCH shape moving behind him. I asked who it was and he moved aside and i saw ANNABITCH there with her back to me leaning over his bed. She turned and WAVED. i did not wave. I stuck my middle finger up at her forgetting lee could see. He just fucking sat there and stared at me for like, ever. I stared back. Not in a nice way. Then my screen went blank and my desktop appeared showing the image of lee in the graveyard that i put on there before skype etched itself permanently there.
Gone.
I tried to call him but he texted me to just let him alone for a while. Wtf? I know i shouldnt have done that but i did. Thats how i feel muthafukas!!!!!!
I am way out of it.
He called me today and we had a fight. GREAT!!!!!!
FOR THE SAKE OF FUCK!!!!
Doesnt he get it? She wants him. She hates me and is trying to cause problems. Like when she told that Cloe to go in his room knowing full well that i would see her on skype. She is so vindictive but he cant see it! Now she has won…BITCH
I feel like drinking the whole bottle of vodka tonight and not texting him back or calling. Or answering. I have got some smokes as well…leaning out my window when its windy and raining is making it difficult. I dont care. I will smoke here on my bed and listen to angry music till i fall into drunken oblivion…
College in the morning! Hahahaha! I dont think so…..
:,(

4 Responses to “Drunk typing instead of drunk dialling”

  1. deannacobain Says:

    it would be greatly appreciated if you could share the vodka and the smokes D’: BOYS SUCK


Leave a Reply

