Freedom!

June 15, 2013

So exams are over!

English Lit, Art & Design and Theatre Studies. I think the English Lit and Art are fine, I mean I studied a lot for the English and the Art is my best sub. The Theatre Studies, not so sure. Anyways, I really don’t give a shit right now. Enough is defo enough, I feel drained and lifeless from all this bullshit, plus I haven’t had chance to talk to Lee or Dim properly for too long. I need to find out if Lee is coming back cos you know, he has to go see his Dad in Leeds and that’s if he can get out of working shifts in the bar. Luckily I haven’t had the strength to worry about this fact yet, so I don’t really want to trip out about it until I know for sure what the deal is. I need Lee. I need his arms, I need his warm and his skin.

i_m_tired_today_gif_by_chocolate_cocoa-d5vo56w image

images (2)

I need to hug this and then I need to hug LEE!!!

9 Responses to “Freedom!”

  1. URL Says:

    … [Trackback]

    […] There you will find 22268 more Infos: caseyepapadaki.wordpress.com/2013/06/15/freedom/ […]


  2. Thankfulness to my father who informed me concerning this webpage, this website is genuinely awesome.

  3. provillus Says:

    You really make it appear so easy along with your presentation however I find this topic to be
    actually one thing that I believe I’d never understand. It sort of feels too complicated and extremely vast for me. I’m taking a look forward to your next post, I will
    attempt to get the hang of it!


  4. I am really impressed with your writing talents and also with the layout for your
    blog. Is that this a paid subject matter or did you modify it yourself?

    Either way keep up the excellent high quality writing, it
    is rare to look a great blog like this one nowadays.
    .


    • Thank you very much!
      To answer your questions, I am not paid for this at all, it’s a medium for me to air my emotions and write things down when I’m angry, happy, frustrated, confused….and it’s simply a free template from WordPress that I changed the colour of and added a photo. Glad you like it!


  5. You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be actually
    something that I think I would never understand.
    It seems too complex and extremely broad for me.
    I’m looking forward for your next post, I’ll try to get the hang of it!


  6. Does your website have a contact page? I’m having problems locating it but, I’d like to shoot you an e-mail.
    I’ve got some ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great blog and I look forward to seeing it develop over time.


Leave a Reply

