Addiction

June 9, 2013

I concur! I still need it. Now more than ever as it holds my memories, my ties to people I miss and my hopes for the future 🙂

The Odd One Out

Music is my addiction. 

At school I felt like I was falling into nothing and I just wanted to scream.

So I let the music scream for me.

It felt like my oxygen. It created this perfect little bubble of chaos. 

I needed it.

I needed the voice whispering sweet thoughts of suicide.

I needed that chilling riff note that gave me shivers.

The steady beat of the drum set the rhythm of my heart.

This is how much I need music.

View original post

One Response to “Addiction”


  1. it’s very helpful for me searching for this site!


Leave a Reply

