Living in the white noise…and my must see horror movie list

May 1, 2013

I know I am posting a lot tonight but I feel kinda weird and strung out. Lee is at work, D isn’t answering my texts and I don’t want to talk to Kate or Stella. M&D have been out all evening at some dinner party and I have been alone (as usual) in my room playing music and trying to chill out. It’s not happening. Anxiety reins. I swear that ghost is there in my bathroom again. I have left the lights on around the mirror but my eyes keep flitting there and I hear small sounds. Lee says I should leave a camera on in there at night. I’m thinking I should but actually what’s the difference. I know she’s there, I have seen her figure many times.

I feel like watching a horror film but I can’t choose. Oh! Did I tell you I went to see Evil Dead~the new release~ the other night? It was COOL. I’m not usually into slashy stuff but it kinda satisfied some kind of dark side in me. You would think a vegetarian wouldn’t like to see people being cut up and all that, but if I’m honest. LOVE IT.

download

download (2)

images (1)

images

Have you guys seen The Last Exorcism? That was a decent flick! Part 2 is due out soon. These are the next two horror movies on my ‘to see’ list:

The story of Ed and Lorraine Warren!

When is this out???!!!

When I think of Lorraine Warren it makes me miss Ryan Buell:

images (2)

images (3)

Always been my dream boy!

yeh so now I’m gonna just watch Paranormal State.

G’Night all

Leave a Reply

