Jealous much? Hell yeh. :(

April 21, 2013

Last night.

I had just Skyped with D and then got a huge urge to see if Lee was back yet. Saturday night he usually works til at least 1am but it was about that time so I swapped screen. I was shocked to see a girl in his room. I managed to take a shot of her. Here she is. Who the HELL is she? And WHY is she in Lee’s room at 1am and he’s NOT?

tumblr_lwhgrpBgWZ1qbqu46o1_1280 (2)

 

5 Responses to “Jealous much? Hell yeh. :(”


  1. Wow that was strange. I just wrote an really long comment
    but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t appear. Grrrr… well I’m not
    writing all that over again. Regardless, just wanted to say great blog!


Leave a Reply

