waiting

February 23, 2013

So Lee just left.

I am in my room waiting for M&D to go to bed and settle down. They are still moving around. I know this because I’ve got my lights off and my attic room door open so I can hear noises floating up the stairs.

I am to text him when I’m sure they are asleep and he is going to come to the tree which grows under my back window. He will climb up, because I have give him detailed instructions on how to do so, and then he will be in my room for the night. 

tumblr_megtwcNjx91rlv5vro1_500_large

Leave a Reply

