Happy Happy Happy Casey! (2 days to go!)

February 18, 2013

I have just spoken to Lee (again) and I think it’s all on for THURSDAY through til SUNDAY!

Thank Godz for Eva and (I hate to say it) Annabelle. Lee has spent most of today planning the ‘rural’ element of the project so that when he arrives we can get to work and go off with the cameras and sketchbooks. His Dad apparently is a little bit suspicious and doesn’t entirely believe what’s going on, Lee not liking having to lie to his M&D, has made sure that the stuff he needs to collect as research will really be used when he gets back.

OH YAAAAAAAAAY!

Happy Happy Happy Casey!

So Lee says his Dad will arrive at his Halls to get him on Wednesday evening and he wants to drive in the night as the roads will be clearer. So he will be here when I wake up on Thursday morning. I’m hoping for decent weather so that we can be out all day, cos it’s not like we’ll be able to sit around watching DVDs and pretending to be friends when Mum walks in the room! He’s here for work so we’ll have to do it. We’ll be together and being creative, so that’s all I give a shit about.

bmnb

Oh, Annabelle was hinting that she should come and stay again! Cheeky cow. Lee said no, thank fk, cos I would have been soooooooooooooooooooooooooooo pissed out! I’ll never forget the look on her face, so smug, as her and Lee drove off in his Dad’s car after New Years. Fucking bitch was smiling and trying to hang on to Lee’s arm. What the sweet fuckery is her problem anyway? I tried to be the one who was nice, despite wanting to punch her pierced lips in. No wonder she was so keen for him to come here…I bet she wanted to rub the fact that she sleeps next door to him every night in my face! Yes, her room is next to his. Oh the joy….either that or she wants to keep her eye on him while he’s here…well guess what, girlfriend? He’s MY boyfriend!

So tomorrow I’ve got some college work to finish. Research for my textiles project. What I might do is change my original outline for this and base it on something to do with Nature or the woodlands instead. I know it’s a cliche but Lee will be able to suggest a slightly more unusual slant to it….I want something a bit better than fucking LEAVES as the base design.

Still got some pretty dull reading to do, Chaucer………..YAAAAAAAAAWN. I am like this when I read it

tumblr_m4vn5y6VIK1qj3ir1

sploooooooooooch. Death by Chaucer.

So I’m going to get my shit together now. Sort out my hair (blue with purple ends!) and get my tip of a bedroom sorted out cos all my clothes are strewn everywhere. Yes, Casey needs to do some washing……….

tumblr_lmkf1q7imi1qc9xpso1_500

315792_538368346197735_165097784_n

 

**~C~**

Leave a Reply

