sick :(

December 16, 2012

I am so ill right now! I started to feel bad on Saturday morning and I thought best to stay in bed. Dad agreed and he said there have been loads of people coming to him with colds etc. I might muster up the energy to post again later. At least Lee keeps calling which cheers me up no end…….and Chester is allowed in my room. That’s awesome. So I am just watching Youtube and some of my favourite films. And sleeping lots. Yeh…….

2 Responses to “sick :(”

  1. link this Says:

    I’m amazed, I must say. Rarely do I encounter a blog that’s equally educative and interesting, and without a doubt, you’ve hit the nail on the head. The issue is an issue that too few folks are speaking intelligently about. I am very happy I found this during my search for something relating to this.

    • Casey Says:

      Thank you very much! I feel very strongly about quite a lot of issues. I don’t think teenagers and young people think enough about what’s going on around them. I can’t help writing down more personal thoughts as well, it helps me sort them out in my head. Glad you are enjoying my Blog! Merry Christmas! 🙂


Leave a Reply

