BTW Love Hurts (Incubus and I agree)

December 10, 2012

Cover of "Love Hurts"

Cover of Love Hurt

 

 

 

 

Sometimes when I’m alone, I wonder

Is there a spell that I am under
Keeping me from seeing the real thing?

Love hurts
But sometimes it’s a good hurt
And it feels like I’m alive.
Love sings,
When it transcends the bad things.
Have a heart and try me,
’cause without love I won’t survive.

I’m fettered and abused,
I stand naked and accused

I only want the truth
So tonight we drink to youth

4 Responses to “BTW Love Hurts (Incubus and I agree)”


  1. i really appreciate coming here everyday to see what’s new on your website, and i already told my friends to do the same. lista de email lista de email lista de email lista de email lista de email


  2. a friend recommended this website to me, he said that your posts are the best so i came to read your post and realized he was right. congratulations for writing so well. lista de email lista de email lista de email lista de email lista de email


Leave a Reply

