Taylor Swift. Stop, please.

December 3, 2012

Oooh we called it off again last night
But oooh, this time I’m telling you, I’m telling you
We are never ever ever getting back together
We are never ever ever getting back together

I swear, if I hear this piece of shit that passes up for MUSIC one more time I will kick the holy living shit out of the radio/TV/IPOD or whatever, that has dared to inflict it on my ears.

Taylor Swift. GO AWAY

 

542267_125093400969958_1554496619_nChange (Taylor Swift song)

Leave a Reply

