It’s friday…..i’m..

November 16, 2012

in love? Check
tired? Check
confused? Check
bored? Cheeeeeck

It has been a really dull week as well as feeling like shit with a sore throat and headache most days. I didn’t go in to college yesterday cos it was my ‘easiest’ day. Despite only having Drama and English i’ve still got LOADS of notes to copy up that Kate has just emailed me. Jesus. Plus two assignments due
for monday.
I had a word with miss gee about my courses and she suggested i carry on til christmas and see how it pans out. I said ok but now i’m thinking i should’ve been honest and admitted its just not going to work. Surely its better to get good grades in 2 subjects than averagly shit in 3?
But which would i drop…
Lee has been weird as well. The last thing i blogged was that he wasn’t picking up. Well he texted me back that night at 3am, YES 3AM!!! and said that he’d been with Annabelle in her room. Wtf. I wasn’t happy but what could i say? He apologised and said she was really upset about something and asked him to stay and talk it over. Not sure what he was sorry about;the fact he negated me for her or that he was in her room and i was thinking something was going on between them. But anyhow i tried not to let my jealousy come out on the phone on monday but i think it did cos he got a bit defensive saying she’s a close friend and he can’t always talk when i want! I get that but he’s my best mate. I need him too. I considered telling him about Phil to make him jealous but….that wouldn’t be right. Yes i know, Casey of old WOULD have done that but if Lee has taught me anything it’s to not play mind games. If he ever thinks i’m doing that with him he will NOT be impressed. Hey bloody ho. Life is shit. I feel like not picking up when HE calls me and see how he feels. Talking myself out of that one! I just CAN’T not answer when i see his number calling out at me. It’s like i get possessed. I will my hand not to but it just picks up my frickin phone and presses that green button…
I hate that i can’t see him til Christmas. It seems ages away. I refuse to count them like a love sick puppy. Sick. So sick.

2 Responses to “It’s friday…..i’m..”


  1. I am not sure the place you are getting your info, but good topic. I needs to spend some time finding out more or understanding more. Thank you for wonderful information I was on the lookout for this information for my mission.


Leave a Reply

