Saturday morning misses you

November 10, 2012

I can’t believe it was a week ago since I was tripping out from the sheer mind blowing concept of seeing Lee again. Grrr. I wish it was that saturday again……

I’ve got to go into town right now and get some art stuff. Then help mum with some jobs (shit and crap). Then…more college work. I’m seriously considering dropping one of my A Levels. I can’t do THREE. Yeh ok I know it’s standard to do three, but this for me is shit the bed difficult. Maybe it’s cos I’m not right in the head n heart at the mo? I don’t know but right now, I’m thinking something has to give…..

Back later. Here’s the song I WILL send Lee one of these days. (*Hugs self in desparation*)

Leave a Reply

