I’m ready to burst…

November 2, 2012

Lee’s coming today!

I’m so excited, I can’t sit still. The last time I saw his lush face was on August 30th, but it seems like YEARS. He was standing there, his Dad’s car packed up so tight with boxes, bags and stuff that it looked like it was going to fall apart. He looked really happy to be going, I don’t blame him for that, but his eyes were sad and he gave me the biggest bear hug I have ever had. Yum.

He doesn’t use Skype or anything so I haven’t seen him since then. I bet he looks different. He’s at Art College so of course he will have changed. He’s still got long hair, I asked him not to cut it!

I can’t write much more, I feel physically sick! I only got back from Stella’s this morning so I’ve got to get my shit sorted out and have a shower before he gets here. Ohmygodohmygodohmygod!

Leave a Reply

