still waiting

October 31, 2012

Ok, so I got onto Skype about an hour ago as Phil said he’d be back from football by then. HE suggested the time. He’s still not there, but when I went onto Facebook, who should I see ONLINE? Yes, Philip bloody Herring. I will wait here on Skype for another 15 minutes and that is ALL. He won’t get a chat message on Facebook from me either. Screw him. I notice he’s got a few new ‘friends’ on there as well since last time I looked on his profile. One girl I know is from school, Hannah. She flirts with him a lot but she’s a bit of a towny so I don’t think he’ll be that keen on her. Bloody hell. We hardly see each other as it is so when we arrange to Skype he should at least make the effort. And hide the fact he’s on Facebook, the moron.

😦

On a happier note, Lee is coming back from uni on Friday for the weekend! YAY I AM SO HAPPY!!!! He misses me, he misses me, HE MISSES ME! I wish we were an item but…if I say something it might ruin what we have and I don’t want that. Shit. After what we’ve been through together I can’t lose him now. It’s ok for Stella to go ‘Just kiss him’ but come on! JEEZ. When I think about Phil and then Lee, I’m like what are you doing, Casey. I know I know I KNOW. I guess Phil is just THERE and it’s filling a void. He’s using me as well, obviously. I know he’s chatting with other girls like Hannah par example…so I’m not arsed at this point. I just want to see Lee.

*SMILES*

Listening to: Breathe by Breaking Benjamin

I see nothing in your eyes, and the more I see the less I like.Is it over yet, in my head?I know nothing of your kind, and I won’t reveal your evil mind.Is it over yet? I can’t win.So sacrifice yourself, and let me have what’s left.
I know that I can find the fire in your eyes.
I’m going all the way, get away, please.
You take the breath right out of me.
You left a hole where my heart should be.
You got to fight just to make it through,
’cause I will be the death of you.This will be all over soon.
Pour salt into the open wound.Is it over yet? Let me in.So sacrifice yourself, and let me have what’s left.
I know that I can find the fire in your eyes.
I’m going all the way, get away, please.You take the breath right out of me.
You left a hole where my heart should be.
You got to fight just to make it through,
’cause I will be the death of you.I’m waiting, I’m praying, realize, start hating.You take the breath right out of me.
You left a hole where my heart should be.
You got to fight just to make it through,
’cause I will be the death of you.
Dedicated to PHIL HERRING

 

Leave a Reply

