Going insane again

October 31, 2012

He was on Facebook for ages. It took all my willpower to stop myself from messaging him. I am so furious right now. I have been skyping with Stella and she thinks I should just ignore the d**k. He’s not worth it if he’s going to blatantly chat away knowing full well I am waiting on Skype and that I would check Facebook……..

Image

“I became insane, with long intervals of horrible sanity.” Edgar Allan Poe

4 Responses to “Going insane again”


  1. Greetings from many miles away! This is just what I was thinking of, and you got it right. Thanks


  2. hi!this is extremely nice website!


Leave a Reply

